Alumnae Council

Formed to encourage engagement among the greater alumnae community, the Alumnae Council serves as a liaison between the school and more than 1800 alumnae around the world.

Since its creation more than two years ago, members of the Council have:

  • Assisted in planning two all-school reunions
  • Obtained contact information of more than 200 alumnae
  • Supported the annual fund through a “note-a-thon” appeal

Council Members

  • Jane Mullowney ’59
  • Jane Wittreich ’59
  • Joan DiSciullo ’59
  • Carol Flaherty ’74
  • Mary Beth O’Leary’75
  • Suzanne Kinchla Hickey ’76
  • Kathleen Haverty ’83
  • Tiffany Burns Gero’91
  • Kathleen Joyce ’92
  • Mary Kate Feeney ’01
  • Jillian DeBaie Quigley ‘01
  • Jacqueline Murphy ’04
  • Amy Gribaudo ‘07
  • Molly Ahearn ’08
Regional Members
  • Emily Perkins ’99  – DC
  • Doreen Moore McCarthy ’95  – DC
  • Lisa Kelly ’05 –Denver

Interested in Joining the Council?

We are looking for new members of the Alumnae Council. This group meets three to four times a year, acts as a liaison between the school and the alumnae community, and helps to plan and carry out alumnae specific goals.

If interested in joining, please contact Lauren Bagnell.